Contact

Contact

 Lowell Manufacturing Company

TO FIND YOUR LOCAL SALES REP  Click Here

  

 

Corporate Headquarters

100 Integram Drive
Pacific, Missouri 63069-3476 USA
Tel: (800) 325-9660
Hours: 8:00am–4:30pm (Central)
   
       
Front Desk

Rose Mary Brautigam
Receptionist
Tel: (636) 257-3400

RoseMary  
       
Customer Service, General

Tel: (800) 325-9660
e-mail: sales@lowellmfg.com

   
       
 

Linda Earney
Inside Sales/Customer Service
e-mail: learney@lowellmfg.com

Linda  
       
 

Karla Terschluse
Inside Sales/Customer Service
e-mail: kterschluse@lowellmfg.com

Karla  

 
Sales Inquiries, East

Jeff Garstick
Eastern Sales Mgr.
e-mail: jgarstick@lowellmfg.com

Jeff Garstic  
       
Sales Inquiries, West

John King
Western Sales Mgr.

e-mail: jking@lowellmfg.com

 

 
Media Inquiries Kathleen Lane
MarCom Mgr.
e-mail: klane@lowellmfg.com
 
       
Photo Inquiries Robin Metheny
Graphic Designer
e-mail: rmetheny@lowellmfg.com
Robin Metheny  

 
Technical Inquiries,
General
Kevin Ditch
Engineering Director
e-mail: kditch@lowellmfg.com
 
       
Technical Inquiries,
Metal Fabricated Products
Ken Waymon
Design Engineer
e-mail: kwaymon@lowellmfg.com
 
       
Technical Inquiries,
Audio
Joe Ging
Design Engineer
e-mail: jging@lowellmfg.com
 
       
Technical Inquiries,
Electrical Products
Tim Wissman
Design Engineer
e-mail: twissman@lowellmfg.com
 

 
West Coast Showroom and Distribution Center 9357 Richmond Place, Ste. 104
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730 USA
Tel: (909) 466-0253
Hours: 9:00am-5:30pm (Pacific)
   
       
West Coast Distribution Center Inquiries
 
Keith Blackwell
West Coast Mgr.
e-mail: kblackwell@lowellmfg.com