Contact

Contact

 Lowell Manufacturing Company

For a Local Sales Rep

Click Here    
       

Corporate Headquarters

100 Integram Drive
Pacific, Missouri 63069-3476 USA
Tel: (800) 325-9660
Fax: (888) 456-9355
Hours: 8:00am–4:30pm (Central)
   
       

Customer Service Inquiries

e-mail: sales@lowellmfg.com    
 

 

 

   
Sales Inquiries

Jeff Garstick, Eastern Sales Mgr.
email: jgarstick@lowellmfg.com

 
       
 

John King, Western Sales Mgr.
email: jking@lowellmfg.com

 
       
Media Inquiries Kathleen Lane, MarCom Mgr.
e-mail: klane@lowellmfg.com
 
       
Technical Inquiries Kevin Ditch, Engineering Director
e-mail: kditch@lowellmfg.com
 
       
West Coast Showroom & Distribution Center  Keith Blackwell, West Coast Mgr.
Tel: (909) 466-0253
e-mail: kblackwell@lowellmfg.com