Contact

Contact

 Lowell Manufacturing Company

LOWELL Headquarters

100 Integram Drive
Pacific, Missouri 63069-3476 USA
Tel: (800) 325-9660
Fax: (888) 456-9355
Hours: 8:00am–4:30pm (Central)
   

Customer Service

Tel: (800) 325-9660
Fax: (888) 456-9355
Hours: 8:00am–4:30pm (Central)
e-mail: sales@lowellmfg.com
   
Sales Inquiries

Jeff Garstick, Eastern Regional Sales
Tel: (800) 325-9660, ext. 109
email: jgarstick@lowellmfg.com

Tom Lowell, Central Regional Sales
Tel: (800) 325-9660, ext. 121
email: tlowell@lowellmfg.com

Joe Cordts, Western Regional Sales
Tel: (951) 600-0564
email: jcordts@lowellmfg.com

 

To locate a Sales Rep by state click here

   
Media Inquiries Tel: (800) 325-9660, ext. 108
Fax: (888) 456-9355 
Hours: 7:00am-5:00pm M-Th (Central)
Kathleen Lane, MarCom Mgr.
e-mail: klane@lowellmfg.com
   
West Coast Distribution Center  Tel: (909) 466-0253
Hours: 9:00am-5:30pm (Pacific)
9357 Richmond Place, Suite 104
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730
Keith Blackwell, West Coast Mgr.
e-mail: kblackwell@lowellmfg.com